And the seasons they go round and round

This weekend I head east to meet up with my little boy. He finished his first year at university in one piece…Really! I’m so excited about going to see him – and that has absolutely nothing to do with the fact that I’ve been fighting with my daughter non stop the past 24 hours. Not at all!

So I am going there to help him move out of residence and into a rental house – which he will share next year with 6 other boys. Hmmm should be an interesting year. Hopefully there’ll be some stuff I’ll be ABLE to blog about. ;)

P.S. I hope that the dogs survive while I’m gone – it’ll be up to the Weird One and the Original Obnoxious One. Fingers crossed.

2 thoughts on “And the seasons they go round and round

Leave a Reply

